Chakra Candle Set of 7 with Crystals Inside

  • $47.99

Chakra Candle Box Set of 7 with Crystals Inside | for Aromatherapy, Meditation, Yoga, Reiki and Mindfulness | Gift Box Candles
  • Luxurious Set of Seven Candles - One candle for each of the chakras, we have carefully selected genuine gemstones and crystals to enhance the energy of each candle. Empower your spirituality and amplify your abundance and wealth.
  • Healing Crystals for your Soul - Perfect for practicing meditation and yoga, each crystal will help you to concentrate and practice self love and intention and manifest your dreams. Free Amethyst crystal included.
  • Natural Vegan Aromatherapy - Our candles are made of 100% natural soy wax and strong scented essential oils to match each chakra. Each candle burns for around 15 hours so you can have hours of practice and remove negative energy.
  • Perfect Spiritual Gift - This is a thoughtful gift for spiritual hippie souls. It makes a lovely housewarming gift, to help smudge or cleanse a new home.
  • It's also an ideal reiki starter kit for people new to crystal healing, rituals, mantras and wicca.
  • Seven Amazing Scents -
    • Root - Cedar, Cloves and Patchouli with Black Obsidian.
    • Sacral - Sandalwood, Bergamot, Grapefruit with Tigers Eye.
    • Solar Plexus - Lemongrass, Jasmine Green Tea with Topaz.
    • Heart - Honey, Rose with Rose Quartz.
    • Throat - Eucalyptus, Mint, Lavender with Aquamarine.
    • Third Eye - Rosemary with Sodalite.
    • Crown - Frankincense, Myrrh, Amber with Amethyst

Candles and crystals have been used for years to help people balance their chakras. Our luxurious set has been carefully curated to bring together the perfect scent, color and crystal combination to help you practice your spirituality every day. In a sturdy yet beautiful box, you can store your candles when you are not using them. It also makes a perfect gift for your friends and family who are either just starting to exploring their inner spirituality or who are experienced at manifesting, prayer or different wellness ceremonies. Inside the box, we have included an introduction to each of the chakras and there is also an ebook included to help you learn about how to use gems, ceremony, manifesting to help your wellness. There is also an explanation for why we have chosen each scent and crystal combination to help give the most power every time the candle is lit. Each of the chakras helps a different part of the body, and crystal healing is a natural alternative way to help align your chakras, expel negative energy and improve your physical and mental wellbeing.

Relaxing Meditation and Yoga Candle

The fragrance, color and crystal combinations are perfect for helping you to get into the right mindset for meditating or doing yoga and pilates. The smokeless burn will help you to concentrate and have a lovely calming experience.

Perfect Housewarming gift

As there is a selection of seven scents, this is the perfect housewarming gift for someone moving into their first home. The candle has a luxurious gift box, ready for you to wrap. Inside the gift box is a full set of instructions to help you understand each of the chakras.

Including a Chakra Guide

We have written a detailed introduction to chakras and how to use them in your home. The ebook includes everything you need to know about how to get started with spirituality and how to use the crystals and candles to practise.

The Seven Chakras

Are you feeling stressed or anxious?

Or perhaps you’re feeling unfulfilled or emotionally drained?

This could be a sign that your chakras are out of balance.

There are seven key chakras which are associated with specific functions of the mind and body.

They are like sacred sites within us which receive and absorb life energies.

Our chakras are affected by external circumstances as well as our internal habits and beliefs, and as a result they can become imbalanced from time to time.

When a chakra is deficient or overloaded, its energy can manifest itself in negative ways causing physical or mental discomfort.

Muladhara - The Root Chakra

  • For Grounding & Survival
  • Aromas of Cedar, Cloves and Patchouli
  • Gemstone - Black Obsidian
  • Located at the base of the spine
  • The root chakra is the foundation for good health, concerned with your physical needs and survival.
  • Burning this candle will help you get in touch with your overall strength and energy levels, promoting feelings of safety and security.

Svadhisthana - The Sacral Chakra

  • For Sensuality & Creativity
  • Aromas of Sandalwood, Bergamot & Grapefruit
  • Gemstone - Tiger's Eye
  • Located in the lower abdomen
  • The sacral chakra is your emotional center and the key to creativity and passion.
  • Burning this candle will help you focus on your emotional or sensual desires, as well as your creative nature.

Manipura - The Solar Plexus Chakra

  • For Empowerment & Identity
  • Aromas of Lemongrass, Jasmine & Green Tea
  • Gemstone - Yellow Topaz
  • Located in the stomach
  • The solar plexus is the basis of the ego, from which self confidence and wisdom arise.
  • Burning this candle will help you focus on your decision-making, personal responsibility and self-respect.

Anahata - The Heart Chakra

  • Love, Gratitude & Compassion
  • Aromas of Honey & Rose
  • Gemstone - Rose Quartz
  • Located near the heart
  • The heart chakra is the key to our ability to love and it connects all the remaining chakras.
  • Burning this candle supports your emotional development by focusing on love, compassion and forgiveness.

Vishuddha - The Throat Chakra

  • Communication & Integrity
  • Aromas of Eucalyptus, Mint & Lavender
  • Gemstone - Lapiz Lazuli
  • Located in the neck
  • The throat chakra is the source of communication and authentic self-expression.
  • Burning this candle will help you focus on expressing your individuality and building the confidence to communicate honestly with others.

Anja - The Third Eye Chakra

  • For Vision & Connection
  • Aromas of Rosemary
  • Gemtone - Sodalite
  • Located between the eyebrows
  • The third eye chakra is the bridge between the physical self and the spiritual self, the foundation of insight and intuition.
  • Burning this candle will support self awareness and the exploration of your inner consciousness.

Sahasrara - The Crown Chakra

  • For Enlightenment & Inner Calm
  • For Aromas of Frankincense, Myrrh & Amber
  • Gemstone - Amethyst
  • Located above the crown of the head
  • The crown chakra represents the ultimate goal of enlightenment, fulfillment and self-realization. In other words the divine self.
  • Burning this candle will support deep inner searching, humility and spiritual growth.
Colour Sage Green Candle Black White Blue Grey
Size 40 Hours Burn Time 12.5" x 16" 12.5" x 16" 12.5" x 16" 13" x 13"

We Also Recommend